SECAB Association's



SECAB INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY, VIJAYAPUR

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi and Affiliated to VTU, Belagavi)

Academic Year 2019-20

Anti Sexual Harassment Committee (Internal Complaint Committee)

Sl. No	Name	Position
1	Dr. Syed Zakir Ali	Chairman
2	Ms. Tabasum Guledgudd	Convener
3	Ms. K.C Hanchinal	Coordinator
4	Mr. Gourishankar C	Member
5	Mrs. Priyadarshini	Member
6	Mr. M R Indikar(Advocate)	Member
7	Mr. B V Namagoda(PSI)	Member
8	Mrs. Supriya V Kademani	Member
9	Mrs. P.C.Albal	Member
10	Ms. Shweta S	Student Member
11	Ms. Bhakti M	Student Member

PRINCIPAL, Secab Institute of Engineering & Technology, VIJAYAPUR.

rincipal